Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Ramirez

Juan Ramirez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ramirez
"I’ve had my home policy with the Lisa RO Ross team since 2018 and they have been very professional, helpful and their customer service is amazing. Truly exemplify what the definition of an amazing group. I’m always recommending my friends and family to this office. God bless!"
Profile photo of Ronald

Ronald

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald
"I have been with State Farm since 1977 and when I moved out here in 2005 I signed up with Lisa RO Ross. She has always given me excellent rates. Last month I just bought a new truck and turned the old one into the dealer. Talking to Maria today she gave me the best insurance rate that I have ever expected. Kudo's to Lisa and her whole team. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Gary R

Gary R

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary R
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of ALICIA BROWN

ALICIA BROWN

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALICIA BROWN
"We were looking for affordable but quality auto and renters insurance. I was contacted by Jarrod Regnier. He was very professional, personable, and helpful in helping us find a policy that worked for our household. We were very happy to get personal attention from someone who listened in detail to our needs. He explained how everything will work so I know what to expect. We are new to Surprise having moved from CA recently are so impressed. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ron Lipton

Ron Lipton

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lipton
"My wife and I met this morning to review our 4 policies with the Lisa RO Ross State Farm Agency on Bell road in Surprise. Our purpose was to reduce our costs without decreasing our coverage. We did this and in some instances increased our coverage without increasing our costs. We found this State Farm agency to be very professional and knowledgable regarding our coverage. Long story short we moved our policies to State Farm, got better coverage at less cost. That doesn't happen very often these days."
Profile photo of Kendra Leon

Kendra Leon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Leon
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy for a new quote. He was extremely knowledgeable and really worked hard to not only get us great coverage but kept the price completely doable! He was kind, funny and really knew his insurance stuff! We are very, very happy with our switch from Geico to State Farm and Jeremy was a huge part of causing our happiness!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hoffman

Jamie Hoffman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hoffman
"Kaitlyn was absolutely amazing! Not only educated on all my questions and concerns, but fabulous personality! I'm so excited to part of the State Farm family, thanks again."
Profile photo of Aly Meade

Aly Meade

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Meade
"Jeremy Helped get a quote and pay the same day while also helping to find info about my car. The process was fast and easy. Jeremy was very polite and intelligent. five stars!"
Profile photo of Luella McGhie

Luella McGhie

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luella McGhie
"My experience with Kaitlin was really pleasant. She covered details in a manner that was easy to understand and she followed through with the process of changing my insurance with returned phone calls and emails. I am now saving money on my insurance! She is a great communicator which is difficult to find in todays business!"
Profile photo of Andrew Graves

Andrew Graves

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Graves
"Jason W at Lisa Ross State farm is a fantastic and knowledgeable agent. He was able to cut my insurance bill by nearly half of what I was paying before. I was shocked. We have been looking to cut expenses and were skeptical that anything could be done. I gave it a shot and so glad I did. With what we are saving, we will be able to up other policies as well and really make sure our family is protected... Be sure to talk to Jason W!"
Profile photo of David Bruns

David Bruns

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bruns
"Jason was the best. He got me a quote for my home and auto quickly and it was substantially less than my previous policy. He was fun to work with, courteous, and very professional! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Guam Tamuning

Guam Tamuning

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guam Tamuning
"Eduardo Pena was excellent in helping me today... Fast, efficient, down to earth and best of all Kind. We need more people like that in the world now days"
Profile photo of Anna Tutwiler

Anna Tutwiler

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tutwiler
"Jeremy & the entire staff were extremely kind & helpful. They saved me $$ y’all! I’ll always refer customers your way! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Gwen St James

Gwen St James

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen St James
"Kaitlyn was very efficient and friendly when I changed my car insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of eddie villegas

eddie villegas

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eddie villegas
"I’ve been through a few insurance companies but I found my forever home with State Farm. They offer a range of coverage from my 1985 cutlass supreme to my razor. Thank you"
Profile photo of Bud Suiter

Bud Suiter

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Suiter
"As always, Danielle Stadler gave me clear, concise instructions on how, in this case, to be best insured if we borrow or rent a car when our own car is no longer available. Thank you Lisa Ross Agency, too, for being there."
Profile photo of Scott Shampine

Scott Shampine

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Shampine
"I adore Danielle. She set us up and took very good care of us. She saved us a ton of money and headache."
Profile photo of David Bumbernick

David Bumbernick

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bumbernick
"I'm a new customer and had an excellent experience with Jarrod. I never felt rushed to make a decision and he made all the time for me to understand my coverage. Very happy with premium and have the confidence back being insured that my prior " cut rate" company never had. Thanks Jarrod and plan to be long time customer."
Profile photo of Dalton Spanks

Dalton Spanks

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Spanks
"I had an awesome experience securing auto and renters insurance from this agency. I worked with Kaitlyn, she was very thorough and explained some of the local trends that cause rates to be so high in AZ. I checked with several other companies, local and nationally, and State Farm had the best plan for us. Lisa RO Ross agency lives up to their high ratings! The staff are very friendly and helpful, and Kaitlyn was very accommodating with my work schedule. Looking forward to working with them!"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"I had a great experience with Ross Sate Farm. Kaitlyn was awesome, she was very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions, I had a lot. I also got a really great rate with excellent coverage. I will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Ashley Vazquez

Ashley Vazquez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vazquez
"Kaitlyn was wonderful to work with on both our home and auto policies. She was incredibly detailed, helped us understand all our options, and ensured we had the best policies to fit our needs."
Profile photo of Cindy Baron

Cindy Baron

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Baron
"Danielle was so professional and helped get us through the whole process. She made it a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Liz Provencio

Liz Provencio

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Provencio
"Jared is amazing! Very friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions and concerns. Jared is very knowledgeable and helped me understand my policy and provided options to help me save more $$$. I will be recommending Jared to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Michelle Gray

Michelle Gray

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gray
"Kaitlyn Is amazing. She was prompt at getting my quote in a timely manner and very knowlegable."
Profile photo of Carmie Martin

Carmie Martin

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmie Martin
"Jeremy got me the best price for auto insurance out of buckeye thanks..."