Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Glenn Wilkinson

Glenn Wilkinson

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Wilkinson
"Lana is the nicest, most helpful person I’ve dealt with in many years. Most of the time there are a lot of different factors regarding automobile insurance that can make you angry or upset.. I felt nothing but appreciation and gratitude for Lana helping us through the stressful process. she is great."
Profile photo of Cassie Perreira

Cassie Perreira

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Perreira
"Hunter was fantastic and really helped me with everything that I needed! I had no idea what I was doing but hunter made sure to walk me through everything! will 100% be recommending him to family and friends ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Alireza_Zulfiya Goudarzi

Alireza_Zulfiya Goudarzi

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alireza_Zulfiya Goudarzi
"Great service, fast, professional, friendly. Thank you Hunter for amazing work. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eddie Vila

Eddie Vila

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Vila
"Hunter was very helpful and got me a better rate for my car insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bob M

Bob M

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob M
"Hunter was great to work with, explaining and answering questions."
Profile photo of Tom Kelly

Tom Kelly

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kelly
"We recently changed our insurance to State Farm Ross Agency. We are very pleased with our decision. The process was completed quickly and with a high degree of professionalism. We worked with Jarrod, and he was great. He explained everything clearly and always checked in to see if have questions or concerns. Bottom line is we are saving several hundreds from our previous carrier, added some additional coverages, and have a high quality team to work with at tile Ross agency."
Profile photo of Angelita Esquivel

Angelita Esquivel

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelita Esquivel
"Jeremy Johnson was very personal he answered all the questions that I had. He even explained in detail a hand full or plans that they offer, and he helped me settle on the drive safe plan."
Profile photo of Luanne Nelson

Luanne Nelson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luanne Nelson
"Jarrod was absolutely incredible and provided wonderful customer service. What a breath of fresh air, someone who actually cares. Thank you Jarrod!"
Profile photo of Louie Siordia

Louie Siordia

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Siordia
"Rudy was very professional , friendly and knowledgeable. He was helpful and was able to get a policy going quickly. Thank you Rudy"
Profile photo of Molly Lovitt

Molly Lovitt

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Lovitt
"I had the joy of working with Jeremy at this location and he was amazing! He was so knowledgeable and helpful. They are lucky to have staff like him."
Profile photo of Todd Pipitone

Todd Pipitone

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Pipitone
"Jarrod was awesome!! Extremely thorough asking questions I did not think to enquire about. I must admit, I was pleasantly surprised State Farm exceeded my expectations today."
Profile photo of Juan Ramirez

Juan Ramirez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ramirez
"I’ve had my home policy with the Lisa RO Ross team since 2018 and they have been very professional, helpful and their customer service is amazing. Truly exemplify what the definition of an amazing group. I’m always recommending my friends and family to this office. God bless!"
Profile photo of Ronald

Ronald

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald
"I have been with State Farm since 1977 and when I moved out here in 2005 I signed up with Lisa RO Ross. She has always given me excellent rates. Last month I just bought a new truck and turned the old one into the dealer. Talking to Maria today she gave me the best insurance rate that I have ever expected. Kudo's to Lisa and her whole team. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Gary R

Gary R

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary R
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of ALICIA BROWN

ALICIA BROWN

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALICIA BROWN
"We were looking for affordable but quality auto and renters insurance. I was contacted by Jarrod Regnier. He was very professional, personable, and helpful in helping us find a policy that worked for our household. We were very happy to get personal attention from someone who listened in detail to our needs. He explained how everything will work so I know what to expect. We are new to Surprise having moved from CA recently are so impressed. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ron Lipton

Ron Lipton

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lipton
"My wife and I met this morning to review our 4 policies with the Lisa RO Ross State Farm Agency on Bell road in Surprise. Our purpose was to reduce our costs without decreasing our coverage. We did this and in some instances increased our coverage without increasing our costs. We found this State Farm agency to be very professional and knowledgable regarding our coverage. Long story short we moved our policies to State Farm, got better coverage at less cost. That doesn't happen very often these days."
Profile photo of Kendra Leon

Kendra Leon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Leon
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy for a new quote. He was extremely knowledgeable and really worked hard to not only get us great coverage but kept the price completely doable! He was kind, funny and really knew his insurance stuff! We are very, very happy with our switch from Geico to State Farm and Jeremy was a huge part of causing our happiness!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hoffman

Jamie Hoffman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hoffman
"Kaitlyn was absolutely amazing! Not only educated on all my questions and concerns, but fabulous personality! I'm so excited to part of the State Farm family, thanks again."
Profile photo of Alyssa Thalo

Alyssa Thalo

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Thalo
"Jeremy Helped get a quote and pay the same day while also helping to find info about my car. The process was fast and easy. Jeremy was very polite and intelligent. five stars!"
Profile photo of Luella McGhie

Luella McGhie

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luella McGhie
"My experience with Kaitlin was really pleasant. She covered details in a manner that was easy to understand and she followed through with the process of changing my insurance with returned phone calls and emails. I am now saving money on my insurance! She is a great communicator which is difficult to find in todays business!"
Profile photo of Andrew Graves

Andrew Graves

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Graves
"Jason W at Lisa Ross State farm is a fantastic and knowledgeable agent. He was able to cut my insurance bill by nearly half of what I was paying before. I was shocked. We have been looking to cut expenses and were skeptical that anything could be done. I gave it a shot and so glad I did. With what we are saving, we will be able to up other policies as well and really make sure our family is protected... Be sure to talk to Jason W!"
Profile photo of David Bruns

David Bruns

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bruns
"Jason was the best. He got me a quote for my home and auto quickly and it was substantially less than my previous policy. He was fun to work with, courteous, and very professional! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Guam Tamuning

Guam Tamuning

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guam Tamuning
"Eduardo Pena was excellent in helping me today... Fast, efficient, down to earth and best of all Kind. We need more people like that in the world now days"
Profile photo of Anna Tutwiler

Anna Tutwiler

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tutwiler
"Jeremy & the entire staff were extremely kind & helpful. They saved me $$ y’all! I’ll always refer customers your way! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Gwen St James

Gwen St James

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen St James
"Kaitlyn was very efficient and friendly when I changed my car insurance to State Farm."